YOUTH PROGROMMES
Innovation Lab

 

 

Photo 3
11 Feb, 2018 - Inspirational Talk by Mr Jason Yip (Regional Head of Unit at the government affairs & donor relations division of the ICRC )

We were honored to invited Mr. Jason Yip to share his unique life experiences and stories with our youth.

 

Mr. Yip shared his unique experiences in humanitarian initiatives in the battlefield in Palestine, Afghanistan and Myanmar under the capacity of an ICRC Delegate. Our youth enjoyed the session so much especially the importance of being neutral in the war zones and all the related stories. 

DER_5452
23 Dec, 2017 - Inspirational Talk by UNICEF's Regional Speaker:A Childhood in Philippines

It was our honor to have the UNICEF Representative to the Philippines, Ms. Lotta Sylwander, to personally introduce the good work UNICEF is doing in Philippines to our youths.

 

UNICEF Philippines is doing a wonderful job in the area of HIV/AIDS prevention, supporting the community-based rehabilitation programs for child offenders, disaster risk reduction, education in urban setting, supporting urban poor communities to strengthen routine immunization and prevent vaccine preventable diseases.

 

 

Youth Sharing Session 2
18 September, 2017 - Innovation Lab Internal Launch

An afternoon of Celebration, Discovery and Expression.  The Innovation Lab was launched on September 18, 2017 at the Innovation Lab – Rm 604, 6th Floor, SUP Tower, 75-83 King’s Road, Hong Kong. It was an afternoon full of inspiration, mingling, and sharing with our youth volunteers alumni from YE program, UC, MAV and VOY past 10 year.   

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-19 at 3.41.22 PM
8 July, 2017 - Right to Play Day Camp : Play Right? Play is Right

"Right to Play Day Camp : Play Right? Play is Right" was an intensive brainstorming event which serveed as a channel to engage Innovation Lab members with issues related to children’s right to play as well as to voice their opinions with regards the topic in a proactive manner.

青年計劃
Innovation Lab

Self Photos / Files - innovationlab-icon_2

Photo 3
2018年2月11日 - 從投資銀行走向烽火大地: 一個「八十後」的分享會

我們很榮幸可以邀請到葉維昌先生與我們的年輕人分享他獨特的生活經歷和故事。

 

葉先生以紅十字國際委員會代表的身份分享了他在巴勒斯坦,阿富汗和緬甸戰場人道主義倡議方面的獨特經驗。我們的青年非常喜歡這次難得的分享,特別是在戰區中有關保持中立重要性的故事。

 

DER_5452
2017年12月23日 - 與UNICEF對話:在菲律賓的童年

我們有幸邀請到聯合國兒童基金會駐菲律賓代表Lotta Sylwander女士到港,親自為年青人介紹UNICEF在菲律賓的工作。

 

UNICEF在菲律賓的地區工作一直做得非常出色,包括在預防愛滋病病毒/愛滋病、為曾犯罪的兒童推行社區為本的復康項目、推行減少災害風險的教育和在城市中的教育、加強城市貧窮地區的常規疫苗項目以防止可預防疾病的爆發。

 

Youth Sharing Session 2
2017年9月18日 - Innovation Lab 啟動禮

UNICEF HK Innovation Lab 的啟動禮已於2017年9月18日在香港英皇道75-83號聯合出版大廈6樓604室舉行。除了典禮、遊戲和交流活動外,我們還邀請了一些來自過去10年YE,UC,MAV和VOY項目的舊生與我們的會員在活動當日分享他們在UNICEF HK的經歷、成長及對the Lab 的期望。

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-19 at 3.41.22 PM
2017年7月8日 - 叮一聲日營 之 Play Right? Play is Right

"叮一聲日營 之 Play Right? Play is Right"是一個激發年青人新點子的活動。此日營旨在激發Innovation Lab成員對兒童遊戲權利的思考,並鼓勵成員積極主動地表達他們對該主題的意見。